I used a referral code but deleted the user from my friend list. Will that person recive the tears once I reach level 10? If so, I should add him/her back, as I am very close (15/17).
I am consulting with the design team to see what information I can gather from them. I’ll update the thread as soon as I receive a response.
Just received some information from our design team and you will stay referred even if you’re no longer friends.
Okay. Thank you.
You’re very welcome!
I will go and close this thread for now but if you have any new questions, please open a new thread!