I swear I’m always accidentally resetting the far right quest when trying to close out of the quest dialog. I’d love to have a confirmation dialog before it let me fully reset. I’ve lost so many good rewards, Noxious, Gravedigger…
Sorry to hear about the trouble with accidentally resetting your quests! We’ll take this suggestion and pass it forward to our team for consideration!