Confirm button for quest reload

Could you add a confirm dialog for the quest reload? It’s very simple and it would prevent losing long quest progress with a misclick.

I had a hunting quest, kill ten phobies of one special type with one character. Those are suuuuper long to validate when it’s not a natural fit.

I was at 9/10. I went to close the quest screen, misclicked on the reload button that is right next to it, and lost two days’ worth of hunting.

Argh.

Between this (admitedly my fault but it would be so easy to prevent) and ALL my games of the day being against someone with +17 stress level (ridiculously more powered than me), the fun value of the day is negative.

1 Like

This is in the works and will be in one of the next patches.

Cheers
Boss.

1 Like