Guys, i mean developers. Are u able by any chance , delete all my progress from my previous account. I want to start a new game , but at the same time , i want it to be connected to my main mail which is already connected. Can you please do so , for me to play on my acc. I would be really grateful. I can do all the instructions toward it. My mail is “email@example.com” .
Hey there! You should be able to bind a different email to that account.
If you’d like to sign in with a different account you can click logout and clear your device app info/cache.
We cannot delete accounts for users, but the option to delete your account is within the games settings. Before doing so, make sure that you are certain that you would like to remove all of your progress before hitting the confirmation button as deleted accounts cannot be restored once they’ve been deleted.