Game Help: Stress Levels

Stress Levels

Stress Levels reflect the player’s overall progression in the game.

  • Advancing to Higher Levels
    Whenever you upgrade a Phobie for a level, you will earn an amount of Stress Points equal to the Phobie Level that it’s upgraded to.
  • Stress Level Stage
    Every 10 Stress Levels is a stage.
  • Rewards
    Whenever you reach a new Stress Level, you earn rewards:
    • Featured New Phobies are earned at the 1st level of each Stress Level Stage starting from Lvl 1.
    • Reward Multipliers are earned at the 5th level of each Stress Level Stage.
    • Upgrade Cards for each featured Phobie are earned at all other levels.

Back to Index