Wich Phobies are the meta ones?

I’m new to this game and i wanted to know wich Phobies are the worth ones for upgrading, since i want to use my exp the best possible way.

It seems like there are only a few “Base Phobies”(ones that everyone has). I’ll try and mention the more obtainable Phobies in my answer.

In my opinion there aren’t any unusable phobies, but definitely some will rarely have situations to use them effectively.
Murder Wing and Jar cannon are great all around cards everyone has and should level up.
Cassowary is one of the best if not the best 2 key phobie.
Bo mangles is a strong 3 drop. Stitches is about equal to bomangles but dimensional and lower stats so slightly worse in my opinion.
Best 4-keys are probably ginsting(stress level 10 reward), Gonzo Bonzo and I would imagine Paddles, although I’ve only ran into one in challenges.
For 5-keys you have plenty of good choices, just depends what you unlock.
Lots of good 6-keys as well including klepto, Pasgetti, octo-naughty, and hematic ginsting.
Best 7-keys IMO Mr. Tramples, Brony, Heavo 2.0
I don’t have any opinions on 8 or 9 keys yet. I dont own any and don’t see them often enough to have seen there value.

6 Likes

Oh this is very helpful for me, i got the 5$ pack the game had yasterday and i got some interesting Phobies, mostly, allowed me to get Sheeping Gas to level 5, got Rambolina, Noxius and Misantrope (This last being my fav current tank)
i basically want to know wich of my phobies should i focus my attention on, any hint or tip could be of help!

P.D: I don’t have Bo Mangles but i have his 4 keys counterpart, Unbearable.

4 Likes