My first ever dreadful pack

So after one and a half month OF ABSOLUTE COFFEE GRINDING SPREE, i managed to save up 2,000 coffee! Lets see what i got

FURNACEFACE??? I ALWAYS WANTEE HIM!! This is js a great start!

Batcula? Meh, trash. But As for hydra. Its a prettu good card. I dig it

My first ever damage-reducing phobie! Im very satisfied with the pack. It was great!!!

I’ve never used furnace face before but what I’ve seen they seem pretty good (also Wooly Bully is also really good)

1 Like

Yeah. I tried them out and they ROCK. Especially furnaceface

1 Like

My friend owns WB and he is not great, but not bad.
If I had too (tier wise) WB is a B. FF is A tier and Hydra is F tier

1 Like

YEP
(20 characterssss)

Hydras definitely not F tier anymore, le shovell + hydra is a solid combo

1 Like

I might update my tier list soon and post it here

I dont have le Shovell

Without le shovell its a lot more difficult to make hydra work. There are conveyor maps like transaction declined it can work on though

True.
There’s also Ash, the recolor of Miss Moffat with the ability to pull friendly phobies

Ash doesnt work nearly as well, its more expensive and pulls forward meaning it has to be in front of hydra, blocking him from attacking and standing right in the line of fire. Honestly ash really only seems to work with powerful one time use abilities like boss noxious or hercubees as a way to activate the ability then immediately get them out of the way of retaliation

I feel like ash is used for retreating

The amount of times youd need to retreat one extra tile away from the opponent that you cant just… walk to with the 2 actions you have is a lot smaller than the amount of times you want to use a high value ability from 3 tiles away instead of 2 so that you dont die doing it

What about Cereberus and le shovel is the same combo except the fact that cere is better