Actually The Best Tier List

Hello everyone! Hope you all are having fun with your Phobies :slight_smile:

A month ago, when I started playing this crazy game, was wondering about which are the best phobies in the game, and looked on the net to find some tier lists. I do it on every gacha I play, plus if there are different rarity ranks. We searched on the internet and were not really agree with any tier we found.

I know that ALL phobies are situational and most of them are very balanced (maybe I would change some status like freeze or fire) but we (Alhazred and I) wanted to make a decent tier list of phobies. We are not top players and we didn’t spend a lot of money to get closer to best players, so this tier is not meta and maybe in some way or other will be more subjective than objective (we tried to make it objective btw)

So this is the Tier list we made, we would appreciate colaboration and discussion about it, if you want to join us on this hard decissions x)

Thank you!

Amanida.

8 Likes

No need for such modesty mon ami , we did the best tier list :woozy_face::ok_hand:

3 Likes

Hahaha, just edited the thread title, thank u beast!

2 Likes

Is there a list of all phobies somewhere? I ask because I just unlocked one that I don’t see on your list. Name is Blink. 4-cost common card.

3 Likes

We made it from TierMaker web, and placed all the available phobies on there. I also checked my phobies list, and don’t have Blink on there, maybe you pulled one of the new Phobies!!

About the phobies list, there is a wiki on fandom, but is very incomplete atm :<

2 Likes

Blink is new, it was added this patch, it doesn’t appear yet on tiermaker since they haven’t added the icon

2 Likes

I disagree with Unbearable, having lob and life leech is just too good, yea he’s slow but he’s tanky af

3 Likes

This is my point of view on it. Name on leaderboard: Ork