Can't buy starter pack

I recently started playing the game a few days ago and for some reason i don’t get the starter pack offer in my shop. My friends started playing at the exact same time and they were able to buy it. Anything i can do about that?

I am a player and it ain’t much help but
But hey at least you could get free 100 coffee
referral code - 86c7af658434eecb :grin:

Hey there!
Do you recall when about you joined Phobies? ( The date, particularly )

Hey, thanks for replying!
Should have been the 12th of may (so like 5 days ago) which is the exact same day my friends started

I will inquire with the team to see if they are able to provide a response! I’ll have an update for you as soon as possible.

Did you see it at all within your account?
With the starter pack it should be available within the first 5 days of your account being created. It does have an expiry so that likely may have been what happened.

Account created right when you’ve started the first step of the tutorial, for clarity. ( Not once you’ve selected your account name )

Thanks for the reply. Actually I have never seen it in my shop and I did the first step of the tutorial on the same day ( so 6 days ago today, may 12th) which is also when my friends checked the shop and bought the starter pack and i saw that it somehow doesnt exist for me. I have checked every consecutive day since then and it never appeared. Maybe I should have been more precise with that upfront, sorry.

Excuse me, Is anything going on related to my issue?

Hey Furryclown! Could you try creating another account and seeing if the starter pack appears for you?

With the offer not appearing, that definitely seems interesting. It would be hard to verify, unfortunately as it is intended to no longer show after x amount of time.

Okay so I just created my new account, finished the tutorial, verified email and the starter pack is not in my shop. Account name is starterpack

Quite peculiar.