Freezing game

Every time I try to make a turn the game freezes and I cannot see my opponent turn, so I cannot play mine. I’ve tried few times to reset the application and I’ve tried to delete the cache and uninstal than reistal the game.
I’ve tried on my computer and it works on that.

Hey there!

I’ve deleted your other post so we can stick to the one here for troubleshooting purposes.
It only freezes on your mobile device?

When did this begin to happen for you? What device are you currently playing Phobies on and what OS/Version is it? ( Also, what is your in-game name? )

my user name is juggz2198 at less the one on my laptop my name on my ph is buggz2198 i was having the same issue just like the first comment but thro my stem account on my laptop but not on my pc where i started playing the game nore do i with the account on my phone any thing there might be able to be done

1 Like

Hi! It start to happened two days ago, it freezes only on my phone, not on my computer. Today I tried to open the game and it freezes on the loading screen causing my whole phone to freeze (I had to turn it off and on again to fix it). Is a pretty bad situation, I’ve also paid to play to support you.

I wrote an email with all the information to the smoking gun mail and gave them all the informations that they asked (username, device, log data of my game).
I wrote two days ago, yesterday and today (because it started today to freeze my whole phone, yesterday only the game, I were able to enter the home screen) and still I dont have any information on the situation and it’s just getting worse.

I’m also not finding (at least) an uncommon phobie since 20 pack (litterally) and over 6000 coffee spent (four 800 packs and ten of 300 packs, and all the 3k tears packs), just 5 commons useless phobies.